All sermons


Sunday, 04 December 2016
Hits: 593
Length: 36:46


Sunday, 27 November 2016
Hits: 511
Length: 49:39


Sunday, 20 November 2016
Hits: 554
Length: 37:14


Sunday, 13 November 2016
Hits: 522
Length: 27:16


Sunday, 06 November 2016
Hits: 485
Length: 29:07


Sunday, 30 October 2016
Hits: 488
Length: 35:01


Sunday, 16 October 2016
Hits: 787
Length: 34:08


Sunday, 09 October 2016
Hits: 531
Length: 27:48


Sunday, 02 October 2016
Hits: 506
Length: 27:48


Sunday, 25 September 2016
Hits: 494
Length: 20:24


Sunday, 18 September 2016
Hits: 563
Length: 31:34


Sunday, 11 September 2016
Hits: 518
Length: 26:20


Sunday, 04 September 2016
Hits: 546
Length: 21:26


Sunday, 28 August 2016
Hits: 516
Length: 26:46


Sunday, 14 August 2016
Hits: 587
Length: 26:17


Sunday, 07 August 2016
Hits: 483
Length: 47:37


Sunday, 31 July 2016
Hits: 628
Length: 30:49


Sunday, 24 July 2016
Hits: 556
Length: 20:21


Sunday, 17 July 2016
Hits: 417
Length: 34:31


Sunday, 03 July 2016
Hits: 952
Length: 34:02


Sunday, 26 June 2016
Hits: 586
Length: 33:24


Sunday, 19 June 2016
Hits: 552
Length: 33:04


Sunday, 12 June 2016
Hits: 583
Length: 32:11


Sunday, 05 June 2016
Hits: 476
Length: 39:22


Sunday, 29 May 2016
Hits: 563
Length: 31:22


Sunday, 29 May 2016
Hits: 463
Length: 17:29


Sunday, 22 May 2016
Hits: 580
Length: 35:23


Sunday, 15 May 2016
Hits: 551
Length: 43:54


Sunday, 08 May 2016
Hits: 552
Length: 35:47


Sunday, 01 May 2016
Hits: 485
Length: 23:39