All sermons


Sunday, 10 January 2016
Hits: 701
Length: 35:46


Sunday, 03 January 2016
Hits: 611
Length: 41:04


Sunday, 27 December 2015
Hits: 511
Length: 34:00


Sunday, 13 December 2015
Hits: 855
Length: 39:49


Sunday, 06 December 2015
Hits: 677
Length: 37:34


Sunday, 29 November 2015
Hits: 733
Length: 48:54


Sunday, 22 November 2015
Hits: 678
Length: 17:15


Sunday, 22 November 2015
Hits: 590
Length: 42:39


Sunday, 15 November 2015
Hits: 768
Length: 31:43


Sunday, 08 November 2015
Hits: 996
Length: 36:47


Sunday, 01 November 2015
Hits: 780
Length: 33:57


Sunday, 25 October 2015
Hits: 659
Length: 41:45


Sunday, 18 October 2015
Hits: 860
Length: 20:23


Sunday, 11 October 2015
Hits: 668
Length: 46:39


Sunday, 11 October 2015
Hits: 498
Length: 27:22


Sunday, 04 October 2015
Hits: 663
Length: 34:38


Sunday, 27 September 2015
Hits: 751
Length: 26:10


Sunday, 20 September 2015
Hits: 582
Length: 38:45


Sunday, 13 September 2015
Hits: 622
Length: 37:47


Sunday, 06 September 2015
Hits: 757
Length: 26:37


Sunday, 30 August 2015
Hits: 537
Length: 30:16


Sunday, 23 August 2015
Hits: 696
Length: 41:16


Sunday, 16 August 2015
Hits: 912
Length: 35:56


Sunday, 09 August 2015
Hits: 781
Length: 44:58


Sunday, 02 August 2015
Hits: 643
Length: 33:42


Sunday, 26 July 2015
Hits: 709
Length: 42:38


Sunday, 19 July 2015
Hits: 846
Length: 45:28


Sunday, 12 July 2015
Hits: 805
Length: 43:06


Sunday, 05 July 2015
Hits: 810
Length: 44:00


Sunday, 28 June 2015
Hits: 629
Length: 47:08