Church Leadership

The form of leadership in the church is that of a leadership team (elders)
who are assisted by a ministry & operations team.

The Leadership Team (Elders) Are:


Stuart Jamieson
David Collett
Dave Bolton
 Steve Fry
  AndY Mitchell

Matt Wood


The Ministry & Operations Team Are:


Andrew fowler

(Chairman & Communication)

brian anderson


Marguerite Wright


ruth nabi


Marty Wingrave


Luke Dale


matt wood